Selena

Selena model has all the necessary qualities to amaze. New exclusive forms create a three-dimensional effect on the panel. Light, reflected from the surface of the canvas, emphasizes the pattern, continuous movement and liveliness of the lines.
Blank doors
Glazed
Color:
Морская волна
Jamb:
Ретроклассика
Glass:
Метелюкс
Solutions for this door

Technical characteristics

  • Door panel
    MDF panel type
  • Glass
    Tempered glass
  • Dimensions
    400мм х 2000мм х 44мм
    600мм х 2000мм х 44мм
    700мм х 2000мм х 44мм
    800мм х 2000мм х 44мм
    900мм х 2000мм х 44мм
  • Bulkhead
    Pine, MDF
  • Finishing panel
    MDF
  • Jamb
    MDF
  • Production technology
    Wood-frame and shield
  • Material
    Pine
  • Type of coating
    Enamel

In detail about Selena

Selena model has all the necessary qualities to amaze. New exclusive forms create a three-dimensional effect on the panel. Light, reflected from the surface of the canvas, emphasizes the pattern, continuous movement and liveliness of the lines.

Special constructive solutions of the collection make the model durable and practical: safe tempered glass with a thickness of 6 mm., Wear-resistant enamel of Italian manufacture. And thanks to the choice of any of the colors in the RAL catalog, interior design becomes even more fascinating.

Download booklet about Narvika

BRAND SECTION NARVIKA

Other models from a series NARVIKA

We are always happy to meet our possible partners and invite you to cooperate on terms that will be equally beneficial not only to us, but to you. We can offer the most favorable variations on the implementation of interior doors in USA.

The main rule of our cooperation is the provision of the most acceptable and beneficial terms for both parties, not only at the start of the partnership, but also

during the entire period of our joint work.

We provide you with a special and truly exceptional product - interior doors from the manufacturer.

The firm "BELWOODDOORS" provides each of its partners with constant assistance in the foundation of their business and will be happy to give the dealers such conditions:

  • favorable pricing policy and accumulative bonuses;
  • exceptional initial working conditions;
  • advertising and information support;
  • very large, all-time supported size door storage;

All without exception door leafs, which are presented in the catalog of our company, are made of excellent raw materials. They are very reliable. The doors can be supplied with accessories that include the most resistant types of locks with the newest closing system.

The firm "BELWOODDOORS" occupies favorable positions in the wholesale trade of doors throughout the country. We are ready to work on favorable terms for you and offer the widest choice of interior doors.

We are the manufacturer, therefore the prices at us are accessible. Our staff will always help you in choosing our products.

SELENA

Модель SELENA обладает всеми необходимыми качествами, чтобы удивлять. Новые эксклюзивные формы создают на панели трехмерный эффект. Свет, отражаясь от поверхности полотна, подчеркивает узор, непрерывное движение и живость линий.
Глухие
Остекленные
Цвет:
Морская волна
Наличник:
Ретроклассика
Стекло:
Метелюкс
Решения для этой двери

Технические характеристики

Подробно о SELENA

Модель SELENA обладает всеми необходимыми качествами, чтобы удивлять. Новые эксклюзивные формы создают на панели трехмерный эффект. Свет, отражаясь от поверхности полотна, подчеркивает узор, непрерывное движение и живость линий.

Особые конструктивные решения коллекции делают модель прочный и практичной: безопасное закаленное стекло толщиной 6 мм., износостойкая эмаль итальянского производства. А благодаря возможности выбора любого из цветов по каталогу RAL, оформление интерьера становится еще более увлекательным.

Скачать буклет о коллекции NARVIKA

BRAND SECTION NARVIKA

Другие модели из серии NARVIKA

Мы всегда с радостью встретим наших возможных компаньонов и предлагаем Вам сотрудничать на условиях, который одинаково будут выгодны не только нам, нои Вам. Мы можем предложить самые благоприятные вариации по реализации межкомнатных дверей на территории США.

Главное правило нашего сотрудничества - это оказание самых приемлемых и выгодных для обоих сторон условий бизнеса не только на старте партнерства, но и

в течение всего периода нашей совместной работы.

Мы предоставляем Вам особую и действительно исключительную продукцию - двери межкомнатные от производителя.

Фирма "BELWOODDOORS" обеспечивает каждому своему компаньону постоянную помощь в основании своего дела и будем рады дать дилерам такие условия:

  • выгодная ценовая политика и аккумуляционные бонусы;
  • исключительные начальные условия труда;
  • рекламно-информационную помощь;
  • очень большой, все время поддерживаемый размер склад дверей;

Все без исключения дверные полотна, которые представлены в каталоге нашей фирмы, сделаны из отличного сырья. Они очень надежны. К дверям может поставляться фурнитура в которую входят самые устойчивые виды замков с новейшей системой закрывания.

Фирма "BELWOODDOORS" занимает выгодные позиции в оптовой торговле дверей по стране. Мы готовы работать на выгодных для вас условиях и предлагаем самый большой выбор межкомнатных дверей.

Мы являемся изготовителем, поэтому цены у нас доступные. Наши сотрудники всегда окажут Вам помощь в выборе нашей продукции.