Antismoke doors

Antismoke doors

Belwooddoors Company manufactures and offers its customers the optimal solution for protecting the people and improve the safety of buildings in case of fire - smoke-proof (smoke) doors. Smoke doors are an important safety feature: they prevent the spread of smoke in case of fire. The doors of this type are installed in hallways, lobbies, corridors and places where there are fire escape routes when the situation occurs, in order to avoid poisoning of people and products of combustion and designed to provide one-way (D1) and two-ways (D) smoke tightness. The box door is equipped with a special seal, which has the ability to contain the spread of smoke. Appearance of such door is identical to the classical prototype thanks to the wooden box used in its construction. The doors are equipped with Classic or maximum trim. The double doors feigned strap is also equipped with a special seal. Smoke doors equipped with accessories: lever handle, door closer, open loop. In addition, the doors can be equipped with "antipanic" handle and the automatic threshold.

Antismoke doors

Belwooddoors Company manufactures and offers its customers the optimal solution for protecting the people and improve the safety of buildings in case of fire - smoke-proof (smoke) doors. Smoke doors are an important safety feature: they prevent the spread of smoke in case of fire. The doors of this type are installed in hallways, lobbies, corridors and places where there are fire escape routes when the situation occurs, in order to avoid poisoning of people and products of combustion and designed to provide one-way (D1) and two-ways (D) smoke tightness. The box door is equipped with a special seal, which has the ability to contain the spread of smoke. Appearance of such door is identical to the classical prototype thanks to the wooden box used in its construction. The doors are equipped with Classic or maximum trim. The double doors feigned strap is also equipped with a special seal. Smoke doors equipped with accessories: lever handle, door closer, open loop. In addition, the doors can be equipped with "antipanic" handle and the automatic threshold.

Automatic doorsill

Automatically drop-down doorsill is the best solution when the instalation of general threshold is not possible for technical reasons, or in institutions that need to ensure smooth movement (medical and industrial premises). The drop-dpwn doorsill provides additional sound and thermal insulation of the room.

"ANTIPANIC" HANDLE

"Antipanic" handle allows you to instantly open the door without a key, does not require special skills to open and can be unlocked even with busy hands in a matter of seconds.

Lock with multipoint locking

The design and massive of such a system provides the doors with high anti-burglary properties, increased safety and long life.

Antismoke doors in the catalog

We are always happy to meet our possible partners and invite you to cooperate on terms that will be equally beneficial not only to us, but to you. We can offer the most favorable variations on the implementation of interior doors in USA.

The main rule of our cooperation is the provision of the most acceptable and beneficial terms for both parties, not only at the start of the partnership, but also

during the entire period of our joint work.

We provide you with a special and truly exceptional product - interior doors from the manufacturer.

The firm "BELWOODDOORS" provides each of its partners with constant assistance in the foundation of their business and will be happy to give the dealers such conditions:

  • favorable pricing policy and accumulative bonuses;
  • exceptional initial working conditions;
  • advertising and information support;
  • very large, all-time supported size door storage;

All without exception door leafs, which are presented in the catalog of our company, are made of excellent raw materials. They are very reliable. The doors can be supplied with accessories that include the most resistant types of locks with the newest closing system.

The firm "BELWOODDOORS" occupies favorable positions in the wholesale trade of doors throughout the country. We are ready to work on favorable terms for you and offer the widest choice of interior doors.

We are the manufacturer, therefore the prices at us are accessible. Our staff will always help you in choosing our products.

Дымонепроницаемые двери

Дымонепроницаемые двери

Компания Belwooddoors изготавливает и реализует противодымные двери для повышения безопасности зданий в случае пожара – дымонепроницаемые (противодымные) двери. Дымонепроницаемые двери являются важным элементом безопасности: они препятствуют распространению дыма при возникновении пожара. Двери монтируются в местах где находятся пути эвакуации при возникновении пожара, чтобы избежать отравления продуктами горения и предназначены для обеспечения односторонней (Д1) и двусторонней (Д) дымонепроницаемости. Коробка двери оснащена специальным уплотнителем, который имеет способность сдерживать распространение дыма. Внешний вид такой двери за счет используемой деревянной коробки идентичен классическому прототипу. Двери комплектуются наличником "Телескоп", "Классика", "Максимум". В двупольных дверях притворная планка так же оснащена специальным уплотнителем. По желанию клиента противодымные двери могут быть укомплектованы фурнитурой: нажимная ручка, дверной доводчик, карточные либо скрытые петли. Дополнительно могут комплектоваться ручкой "Антипаника".

Дымонепроницаемые двери

Компания Belwooddoors изготавливает и реализует противодымные двери для повышения безопасности зданий в случае пожара – дымонепроницаемые (противодымные) двери. Дымонепроницаемые двери являются важным элементом безопасности: они препятствуют распространению дыма при возникновении пожара. Двери монтируются в местах где находятся пути эвакуации при возникновении пожара, чтобы избежать отравления продуктами горения и предназначены для обеспечения односторонней (Д1) и двусторонней (Д) дымонепроницаемости. Коробка двери оснащена специальным уплотнителем, который имеет способность сдерживать распространение дыма. Внешний вид такой двери за счет используемой деревянной коробки идентичен классическому прототипу. Двери комплектуются наличником "Телескоп", "Классика", "Максимум". В двупольных дверях притворная планка так же оснащена специальным уплотнителем. По желанию клиента противодымные двери могут быть укомплектованы фурнитурой: нажимная ручка, дверной доводчик, карточные либо скрытые петли. Дополнительно могут комплектоваться ручкой "Антипаника".

ВЫПАДАЮЩИЙ ПОРОГ

Выпадающий порог оптимальное решение для случаев, когда установка обычного порога невозможна по техническим причинам или для учреждений в которых необходимо обеспечить беспрепятственное передвижение (медицинские и производственные помещения). Выпадающий порог обеспечивает дополнительную звукоизоляцию и теплоизоляцию помещения.

Ручка "Антипаника"

Ручка «Антипаника» позволяет мгновенно открыть дверь без ключа, не требует специальных навыков для открытия и может быть разблокирована даже с занятыми руками за считанные секунды.

Замок с многоточечным запиранием

Конструкция и массивность такой системы обеспечивает дверям высокие противовзломные свойства, повышенную степень безопасности и долгий срок эксплуатации.

Противодымные двери в каталоге

Мы всегда с радостью встретим наших возможных компаньонов и предлагаем Вам сотрудничать на условиях, который одинаково будут выгодны не только нам, нои Вам. Мы можем предложить самые благоприятные вариации по реализации межкомнатных дверей на территории США.

Главное правило нашего сотрудничества - это оказание самых приемлемых и выгодных для обоих сторон условий бизнеса не только на старте партнерства, но и

в течение всего периода нашей совместной работы.

Мы предоставляем Вам особую и действительно исключительную продукцию - двери межкомнатные от производителя.

Фирма "BELWOODDOORS" обеспечивает каждому своему компаньону постоянную помощь в основании своего дела и будем рады дать дилерам такие условия:

  • выгодная ценовая политика и аккумуляционные бонусы;
  • исключительные начальные условия труда;
  • рекламно-информационную помощь;
  • очень большой, все время поддерживаемый размер склад дверей;

Все без исключения дверные полотна, которые представлены в каталоге нашей фирмы, сделаны из отличного сырья. Они очень надежны. К дверям может поставляться фурнитура в которую входят самые устойчивые виды замков с новейшей системой закрывания.

Фирма "BELWOODDOORS" занимает выгодные позиции в оптовой торговле дверей по стране. Мы готовы работать на выгодных для вас условиях и предлагаем самый большой выбор межкомнатных дверей.

Мы являемся изготовителем, поэтому цены у нас доступные. Наши сотрудники всегда окажут Вам помощь в выборе нашей продукции.