Caprichosa

Caprichosa door is made of pine using traditional and ecological veneer. To improve the sound insulation for the door using special cell. For added protection to the places of installation accessories set bars.
Blank doors
Glazed
Color:
Морская волна
Jamb:
Ретроклассика
Glass:
Метелюкс
Solutions for this door

Technical characteristics

  • Production technology
    Wood-frame and shield
  • Dimensions
    600мм х 2000мм х 40мм
    700мм х 2000мм х 40мм
    800мм х 2000мм х 40мм
    900мм х 2000мм х 40мм
  • Door panel
    Honeycomb
  • Bulkhead
    Pine
  • Finishing panel
    Pine
  • Jamb
    MDF
  • Type of coating
    Eco veneer, Veneer

In detail about Caprichosa

Door Caprichosa, in nut brown, relates to shaped shield frame models. Base product is made of high quality pine. Where the canvas doors mounted furniture, the manufacturer has provided the installation of an additional bar. All products contain the elements of the cell. It`s improves the sound insulation of the model. As the glass of door used Matelyuks white or bronze color. On the door marked with a three-layer protective coating. The coating produced in Europe and contains nitrocellulose.

Glazed doors are equipped with "Matelyuks" white and "oak bark" bronze glasses.

Other models from a series OPTIMA

We are always happy to meet our possible partners and invite you to cooperate on terms that will be equally beneficial not only to us, but to you. We can offer the most favorable variations on the implementation of interior doors in USA.

The main rule of our cooperation is the provision of the most acceptable and beneficial terms for both parties, not only at the start of the partnership, but also

during the entire period of our joint work.

We provide you with a special and truly exceptional product - interior doors from the manufacturer.

The firm "BELWOODDOORS" provides each of its partners with constant assistance in the foundation of their business and will be happy to give the dealers such conditions:

  • favorable pricing policy and accumulative bonuses;
  • exceptional initial working conditions;
  • advertising and information support;
  • very large, all-time supported size door storage;

All without exception door leafs, which are presented in the catalog of our company, are made of excellent raw materials. They are very reliable. The doors can be supplied with accessories that include the most resistant types of locks with the newest closing system.

The firm "BELWOODDOORS" occupies favorable positions in the wholesale trade of doors throughout the country. We are ready to work on favorable terms for you and offer the widest choice of interior doors.

We are the manufacturer, therefore the prices at us are accessible. Our staff will always help you in choosing our products.

Капричеза

Дверь Капричеза сделана из сосны с применением шпона традиционного и экологического. Для улучшения звукоизоляции для двери используются специальные соты. Для дополнительной защиты в места монтажа фурнитуры устанавливают бруски.
Глухие
Остекленные
Цвет:
Морская волна
Наличник:
Ретроклассика
Стекло:
Метелюкс
Решения для этой двери

Технические характеристики

Подробно о Капричеза

Дверь Капричеза орехового цвета относится к формованным каркасным щитовым моделям. Основа изделия произведена из сосны отличного качества. Там, где на полотно двери монтируется фурнитура, производитель предусмотрел установку дополнительного бруска. Все элементы изделия содержат соты. Это улучшает звукоизоляцию модели. В качестве стекол используются полотна от Мателюкс белого цвета или бронзового оттенка. На двери нанесен специальный трехслойный защитный лак. Покрытие изготовлено в Европе и содержит в себе нитроцеллюлозу.

Остекленные полотна комплектуются стеклом "Мателюкс" белый и "Кора дуба" бронза.

Мы всегда с радостью встретим наших возможных компаньонов и предлагаем Вам сотрудничать на условиях, который одинаково будут выгодны не только нам, нои Вам. Мы можем предложить самые благоприятные вариации по реализации межкомнатных дверей на территории США.

Главное правило нашего сотрудничества - это оказание самых приемлемых и выгодных для обоих сторон условий бизнеса не только на старте партнерства, но и

в течение всего периода нашей совместной работы.

Мы предоставляем Вам особую и действительно исключительную продукцию - двери межкомнатные от производителя.

Фирма "BELWOODDOORS" обеспечивает каждому своему компаньону постоянную помощь в основании своего дела и будем рады дать дилерам такие условия:

  • выгодная ценовая политика и аккумуляционные бонусы;
  • исключительные начальные условия труда;
  • рекламно-информационную помощь;
  • очень большой, все время поддерживаемый размер склад дверей;

Все без исключения дверные полотна, которые представлены в каталоге нашей фирмы, сделаны из отличного сырья. Они очень надежны. К дверям может поставляться фурнитура в которую входят самые устойчивые виды замков с новейшей системой закрывания.

Фирма "BELWOODDOORS" занимает выгодные позиции в оптовой торговле дверей по стране. Мы готовы работать на выгодных для вас условиях и предлагаем самый большой выбор межкомнатных дверей.

Мы являемся изготовителем, поэтому цены у нас доступные. Наши сотрудники всегда окажут Вам помощь в выборе нашей продукции.